feature:

Castle & Gardens Open 1st April for 2017 Seacon

Dates, Days & Times 2017







Our last day of opening this season was Sunday 30 October.In 2017 we will be open from Saturday 1 April to Sunday 29 October.

Tuesdays to Sundays inclusive plus -Good Friday 14 April & Easter Monday, 17 April;Early May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May;Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29 May;Monday 7 August;Monday 14 August;Monday 21 August;Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28 August

 







The Collector Earl“s Garden, Gardens & Grounds 10.00 - 17.00

Fitzalan Chapel 10.00 - 17.00

Restaurant & Coffee Shop 10.00 - 16.30

Gift Shop 10.00 - 17.00

Castle Keep 10.00 - 16.30

Castle Rooms 12.00 - 17.00

Last admission 16.00