what's on - all events

Talk: Prehistoric Boats

Thu 21 Sep 2017 - Thu 21 Sep 2017 , 7.30pm-9pm

Butser Ancient Farm

www.butserancientfarm.co.uk

023 9259 8838

Fairground at Night

Sat 23 Sep 2017 - Sat 23 Sep 2017

Hollycombe Steam In The Country

www.hollycombe.co.uk

01428 724900

Fairground at Night

Sat 23 Sep 2017 - Sat 23 Sep 2017

Hollycombe Steam In The Country

www.hollycombe.co.uk

01428 724900

Fairground at Night

Sat 30 Sep 2017 - Sat 30 Sep 2017

Hollycombe Steam In The Country

www.hollycombe.co.uk

01428 724900

Wood is Good! Fayre

Sun 1 Oct 2017 - Sun 1 Oct 2017 , All Day

Butser Ancient Farm

www.butserancientfarm.co.uk

023 9259 8838

Fairground at Night

Sat 7 Oct 2017 - Sat 7 Oct 2017

Hollycombe Steam In The Country

www.hollycombe.co.uk

01428 724900

Halloween Fairground at Night

Sat 14 Oct 2017 - Sat 14 Oct 2017

Hollycombe Steam In The Country

www.hollycombe.co.uk

01428 724900

Samhain Festival

Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Fri 20 Oct 2017 , 7pm-10pm

Butser Ancient Farm

www.butserancientfarm.co.uk

023 9259 8838

Halloween Fairground at Night

Sat 21 Oct 2017 - Sat 21 Oct 2017

Hollycombe Steam In The Country

www.hollycombe.co.uk

01428 724900

Spooky Storytelling & Spirit Hunt

Wed 25 Oct 2017 - Wed 25 Oct 2017

Butser Ancient Farm

www.butserancientfarm.co.uk

023 9259 8838

Halloween Activities

Wed 25 Oct 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

West Dean Gardens

www.westdean.org.uk

01243 818210

Tales of Winter Magic

Fri 15 Dec 2017 - Fri 15 Dec 2017 , 6pm

Butser Ancient Farm

www.butserancientfarm.co.uk

023 9259 8838